Faculty & Staff

2019-2020 Administration

Larry Ahl – Interim Head of School
lahl@stockdalechristian.com

Denise Poe – Elementary Principal
dpoe@stockdalechristian.com

Shannon McNeill – 6th – 8th Grade Principal
smcneill@stockdalechristian.com

Bonnie Taylor – Preschool Director
btaylor@stockdalechristian.com

Office Staff

Pam Ennis – Main School Office – Registrar
ennisp@stockdalechristian.com

Beverly Cuen – 6th – 8th Grade Office
bcuen@stockdalechristian.com

Martha Salada, Bookkeeper
mslada@stockdalechristian.com

Shana Mulgrew – Main School Office
smulgrew@stockdalechristian.com

Maris Sosa – Main School Office and 6th – 8th Grade Office
msosa@stockdalechristian.com

2019-2020 Teaching Staff

Jessica Acres – 5th Grade Teacher
jacres@stockdalechristian.com

Brittney Alldredge – 3rd Grade Teacher
balldredge@stockdalechristian.com

Alena Baker – 2nd Grade Teacher
abaker@stockdalechristian.com

Kyla Barrett – 6th – 8th Grade Teacher
kbarrett@stockdalechristian.com

Beth Clausen – 4th Grade Teacher
bclausen@stockdalechristian.com

Tim Cox 6th – 8th Grade Teacher
tcox@stockdalechristian.com

Scott Cross – Assistant Director of Music
scross@stockdalechristian.com

Shane Davidson 6th – 8th Grade Teacher
sdavidson@stockdalechristian.com

RuthAnn Hierlmeier – 6th – 8th Grade Teacher
rhierlmeier@stockdalechristian.com

Anna Horneck – Kindergarten Teacher
ahorneck@stockdalechristian.com

Melissa Klinect 6th – 8th Grade Teacher
mklinect@stockdalechristian.com

Amanda Matthews – Computer Teacher
mmatthews@stockdalechristian.com

Richard McAuliffe – 5th Grade Teacher
rmcauliffe@stockdalechristian.com

Becci McClain – Kindergarten Teacher
bmcclain@stockdalechristian.com

Beth Michal – Discover Teacher
bmichal@stockdalechristian.com

Kelly Nighbert – 5th Grade Teacher
knighbert@stockdalechristian.com

Cindy Orndorff – Music Teacher
orndorffc@stockdalechristian.com

Felicia Patton 6th – 8th Grade Teacher
fpatton@stockdalechristian.com

Ashley Pavletich 6th – 8th Grade Teacher
apavletich@stockdalechristian.com

Barbara Peters – 1st Grade Teacher
bpeters@stockdalechristian.com

Ashley Pettichord – 2nd Grade Teacher
apettichord@stockdalechristian.com

Dorothy Picking – 4th Grade Teacher
dpicking@stockdalechristian.com

Andrea Pratt – Athletic Director
apratt@stockdalechristian.com

DeAnn Redenius – 1st Grade Teacher
dredenius@stockdalechristian.com

Jayme Reece – PE Teacher
jreece@stockdalechristian.com

Carrie Salinas – Discovery Teacher
csalinas@stockdalechristian.com

Gary Scudder – Director of Music
bandroom@stockdalechristian.com

Dianna Sexton – Band Coordinator
bandroom@stockdalechristian.com

Maggie Shevchenko
mshevchenko@stockdalechristian.com

Shanna Toy 6th – 8th Grade Teacher
stoy@stockdalechristian.com

Sarah Wolf – Student Care Director
swolf@stockdalechristian.com

Ashley Zerillo 6th – 8th Grade Teacher
azerillo@stockdalechristian.com