Faculty & Staff

SCS Administration

Larry Ahl – Interim Head of School
lahl@stockdalechristian.com

Denise Poe – Principal
dpoe@stockdalechristian.com

Melissa Zamora – Preschool Director
mzamora@stockdalechristian.com

Henry Lee – International Students Director
hlee@stockdalechristian.com

SCS Office Staff

Pam Ennis – School Office Receptionist
ennisp@stockdalechristian.com

Bridgette Logsdon – School Office Receptionist
blogsdon@stockdalechristian.com

Beverly Cuen – 6th – 8th Grade Office
bcuen@stockdalechristian.com

Maris Sosa – Elementary & Jr. High Offices
msosa@stockdalechristian.com

Martha Salado – Bookkeeper
msalado@stockdalechristian.com

Dianna Sexton – Band Asst., Accounting Asst.
dsexton@stockdalechristian.com

SCS Faculty

Becci McClain – Kindergarten Teacher
bmcclain@stockdalechristian.com

Kristen Onaindia – Kindergarten Teacher
konaindia@stockdalechristian.com

Anna Horneck – 1st Grade Teacher
ahorneck@stockdalechristian.com

Christine Coble – 1st Grade Teacher
cobble@stockdalechristian.com 

Ashley Pettichord – 2nd Grade Teacher
apettichord@stockdalechristian.com

Janelle Herndon – 2nd Grade Teacher
jherndon@stockdalechristian.com

Beth Clausen – 3rd Grade Teacher
bclausen@stockdalechristian.com

Brittney Alldredge – 3rd Grade Teacher
balldredge@stockdalechristian.com

Maggie Shevchenko – 3rd Grade Teacher
mshevchenko@stockdalechristian.com

Dorothy Picking – 4th Grade Teacher
dpicking@stockdalechristian.com

Richard McAuliffe – 4th Grade Teacher
rmcauliffe@stockdalechristian.com

Alena Baker – 5th Grade Teacher
abaker@stockdalechristian.com

Kelly Nighbert – 5th Grade Teacher
knighbert@stockdalechristian.com

Amy Carter – Computer Lab Teacher
acarter@stockdalechristian.com

Marcela Gonzalez – Spanish Teacher
mgonzalez@stockdalechristian.com

Kyla Barrett – 6th-8th Grade Teacher
kbarrett@stockdalechristian.com

Renee Baziuk – 6th-8th Grade Teacher
rbaziuk@stockdalechristian.com

Tim Cox – 6th–8th Grade Teacher
tcox@stockdalechristian.com

Shane Davidson – 6th-8th Grade Teacher
sdavidson@stockdalechristian.com

RuthAnn Hierlmeier – 6th-8th Grade Teacher
rhierlmeier@stockdalechristian.com

Felicia Patton –  6th-8th Grade Teacher
fpatton@stockdalechristian.com

Hector Santiago – 7th & 8th Grade Teacher
hsantiago@stockdalechristian.com

Gary Scudder – Director of Music
bandroom@stockdalechristian.com

Scott Cross – Assistant Director of Music
scross@stockdalechristian.com

Anna Poe – Director of Piano Center
apoe@stockdalechristian.com

Mandy Van Dyke – Piano Teacher
mvandyke@stockdalechristian.com

James O’Hearn – Piano Teacher
johearn@stockdalechristian.com

Cindy Orndorff – Music Teacher
orndorffc@stockdalechristian.com

Beth Michal – Discovery Teacher
bmichal@stockdalechristian.com

Carrie Salinas – Discovery Teacher
csalinas@stockdalechristian.com

Andrea Pratt – Athletic Director
apratt@stockdalechristian.com

Jayme Reece – PE Teacher
jreece@stockdalechristian.com

Shawna Poe – Homeschool PSP Director
spoe@stockdalechristian.com