Faculty & Staff

Administration

Denise Poe – Principal
dpoe@stockdalechristian.com

Larry Ahl – Interim Head of School
lahl@stockdalechristian.com

Melissa Zamora – Preschool Director
mzamora@stockdalechristian.com

Office Staff

Bridgette Logsdon – School Office Receptionist
blogsdon@stockdalechristian.com

Beverly Cuen – 6th – 8th Grade Office
bcuen@stockdalechristian.com

Martha Salado, Bookkeeper
mslada@stockdalechristian.com

Henry Lee – International Students Director
hlee@stockdalechristian.com

Maris Sosa – Elementary & Jr. High Offices
msosa@stockdalechristian.com

Dianna Sexton – Band Asst., Accounting Asst.
dsexton@stockdalechristian.com

SCS Faculty

Brittney Alldredge – 3rd Grade Teacher
balldredge@stockdalechristian.com

Alena Baker – 5th Grade Teacher
abaker@stockdalechristian.com

Kyla Barrett – 6th – 8th Grade Teacher
kbarrett@stockdalechristian.com

Beth Clausen – 3rd Grade Teacher
bclausen@stockdalechristian.com

Tim Cox 6th – 8th Grade Teacher
tcox@stockdalechristian.com

Scott Cross – Assistant Director of Music
scross@stockdalechristian.com

Shane Davidson 6th – 8th Grade Teacher
sdavidson@stockdalechristian.com

RuthAnn Hierlmeier – 6th – 8th Grade Teacher
rhierlmeier@stockdalechristian.com

Anna Horneck – 1st Grade Teacher
ahorneck@stockdalechristian.com

Becci McClain – Kindergarten Teacher
bmcclain@stockdalechristian.com

Beth Michal – Discovery Teacher
bmichal@stockdalechristian.com

Kelly Nighbert – 5th Grade Teacher
knighbert@stockdalechristian.com

Richard McAuliffe – 4th Grade Techer
rmcauliffe@stockdalechristian.com

Janell Herndon – 2nd Grade Techer
jherndon@stockdalechristian.com

Andrew Kent – ASP Director
akent@stockdalechristian.com

Cindy Orndorff – Music Teacher
orndorffc@stockdalechristian.com

Felicia Patton 6th – 8th Grade Teacher
fpatton@stockdalechristian.com

Ashley Pettichord – 2nd Grade Teachera
apettichord@stockdalechristian.com

Dorothy Picking – 4th Grade Teacher
dpicking@stockdalechristian.com

Shawna Poe – Homeschool PSP Director
spoe@stockdalechristian.com

Andrea Pratt – Athletic Director
apratt@stockdalechristian.com

Jayme Reece – PE Teacher’s Assistant
jreece@stockdalechristian.com

Carrie Salinas – Discovery Teacher
csalinas@stockdalechristian.com

Gary Scudder – Director of Music
bandroom@stockdalechristian.com

Maggie Shevchenko – 3rd Grade Teacher
mshevchenko@stockdalechristian.com

Renee Baziuk – 6th-8th Grade Teacher
rbaziuk@stockdalechristian.com

Hector Santiago – 6th-8th Grade Teacher
hsantiago@stockdalechristian.com

Judy Kilpatrick – Teacher/Tutor
jkilpatrick@stockdalechristian.com

Kristen Onaindia – Kindergarten Teacher
konaindia@stockdalechristian.com