Faculty & Staff

Administration

Denise Poe – Principal
dpoe@stockdalechristian.com

Larry Ahl – Interim Head of School
lahl@stockdalechristian.com

Melissa Zamora – Preschool Director
mzamora@stockdalechristian.com

Office Staff

Pam Ennis – Main School Office – Registrar
ennisp@stockdalechristian.com

Beverly Cuen – 6th – 8th Grade Office
bcuen@stockdalechristian.com

Martha Salada, Bookkeeper
mslada@stockdalechristian.com

Shana Mulgrew – Main School Office
smulgrew@stockdalechristian.com

Maris Sosa – Elementary & Jr. High Offices
msosa@stockdalechristian.com

Diana Sexton – Band Asst., Accounting Asst.
dsexton@stockdalechristian.com

SCS Faculty

Jessica Acres – 5th Grade Teacher
jacres@stockdalechristian.com

Brittney Alldredge – 3rd Grade Teacher
balldredge@stockdalechristian.com

Alena Baker – 2nd Grade Teacher
abaker@stockdalechristian.com

Kyla Barrett – 6th – 8th Grade Teacher
kbarrett@stockdalechristian.com

Beth Clausen – 4th Grade Teacher
bclausen@stockdalechristian.com

Tim Cox 6th – 8th Grade Teacher
tcox@stockdalechristian.com

Scott Cross – Assistant Director of Music
scross@stockdalechristian.com

Shane Davidson 6th – 8th Grade Teacher
sdavidson@stockdalechristian.com

RuthAnn Hierlmeier – 6th – 8th Grade Teacher
rhierlmeier@stockdalechristian.com

Anna Horneck – 1st Grade Teacher
ahorneck@stockdalechristian.com

Becci McClain – Kindergarten Teacher
bmcclain@stockdalechristian.com

Beth Michal – Discover Teacher
bmichal@stockdalechristian.com

Kelly Nighbert – 5th Grade Teacher
knighbert@stockdalechristian.com

Cindy Orndorff – Music Teacher
orndorffc@stockdalechristian.com

Felicia Patton 6th – 8th Grade Teacher
fpatton@stockdalechristian.com

Ashley Pavletich 6th – 8th Grade Teacher
apavletich@stockdalechristian.com

Barbara Peters – 1st Grade Teacher
bpeters@stockdalechristian.com

Ashley Pettichord – 2nd Grade Teacher
apettichord@stockdalechristian.com

Dorothy Picking – 4th Grade Teacher
dpicking@stockdalechristian.com

Andrea Pratt – Athletic Director
apratt@stockdalechristian.com

Jayme Reece – PE Teacher
jreece@stockdalechristian.com

Carrie Salinas – Discovery Teacher
csalinas@stockdalechristian.com

Gary Scudder – Director of Music
bandroom@stockdalechristian.com

Maggie Shevchenko – 3rd Grade Teacher
mshevchenko@stockdalechristian.com

Sarah Wolf – Computer/Student Care Director
swolf@stockdalechristian.com

Renee Bazuik – 6th-8th Grade Teacher
rbazuik@stockdalechristian.com